Call for Junior Scientific Editor

 

Editorial Assistance Team

Editors-in-Chief

Full Professor Armando da Silva Cunha Junior , School of Pharmacy - Federal University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil. Email Address: armando@ufmg.br

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-1161-8936

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8278273904187275

Full Professor Maria José Soares Mendes Giannini , School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sao Paulo State University, Araraquara, Brazil. Email Address: maria.giannini@unesp.br

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8059-0826

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8972540207861201

Associate Professor Patrícia de Carvalho Mastroianni. Drugs and Medicines Department, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, São Paulo State University (UNESP), Araraquara, São Paulo, Brazil. Email Address: patricia.mastroianni@unesp.br

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8467-7278 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4160558780902988

Associated Editors

Assistant Professor Amanda Martins Baviera - Department of Clinical Analysis - School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sao Paulo State University, Araraquara, Brazil. Email Address: amanda.baviera@unesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0987-5295

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3736475025187750

PhD Ana Carolina Kogawa - Laboratory of Quality Control, School of Pharmacy, Federal University of Goiás, Goiânia, GO, Brazil. E-mail Address: carolina_kogawa@ufg.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2834-6532

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6638857912920334

Assistant Professor Astrid Wiens Souza - Department of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences Postgraduate Program, Federal University of Parana, Curitiba, Brazil. E-mail Address: astrid@ufpr.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4460-4044

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4456054214625958

Associate Professor Christiane Pienna Soares - Department of Clinical Analysis - School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sao Paulo State University, Araraquara, Brazil. Email Address: christiane.p.soares@unesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1740-7360

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1768025290373669

Assistant Professor Daniela Cardoso Umbelino Cavallini - Department of Clinical Analysis - School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sao Paulo State University, Araraquara, Brazil. Email Address: d.cavallini@unesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2146-662X

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4631598241372861

Associate Professor Eliana Rodrigues Center for Ethnobotanical and Ethnopharmacological Studies (CEE), Institute of Environmental Sciences, Chemical and Pharmaceutical, Universidade Federal de Sao Paulo (UNIFESP), Brazil. Email Address: e.rodrigues@unifesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8847-6676

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2830288889321370

Associate Professor Jean Leandro dos Santos - Drugs and Medicines Department, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences - São Paulo State University (UNESP), Araraquara, São Paulo, Brazil. Email Address: Jean.santos@unesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2460-2829

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5737933639516944

Assistant Professor Natália Valadares de Moraes - Drugs and Medicines Department, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences - São Paulo State University (UNESP), Araraquara, São Paulo, Brazil. Email Address: natalia.v.moraes@unesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4389-058X

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8087835756545728

Scientific Communication Editor

PhD Rosa Camila Lucchetta – Pós-doutorado - Drugs and Medicines Department, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, São Paulo State University (UNESP), Araraquara, São Paulo, Brazil. email. rosa.lucchetta@unesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4004-1320

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3129363838500988